Scooting to Taiwan(Taichung) Nov’12- Day 2

Still remember the lovely villa I blogged in part I ?

Here’s more lovely 39pictures of the villa.

 

Reception cum dinner cum breakfast area.  Utilised to the max!

40

Small scale breakfast buffet.  My mum’s favourite “fatt choy” cat.

41

Super big cabbages!

42

Windmill.

43

Took this bus to Qing Qing Cao Yuan (青青草原).

44

45

青青草原

Pay attention!!!

…..

.

46

47

49

50

Whole bunch of sheeps running for their life! (can you see a black dog?)

53

Unlucky sheep got selected.

57

Love the smiles.  I hope I can be as naive as them.

58

51

See the crowd!  Very limited seats.

I have been to sheep shows in Australia and New Zealand (Agrodome sheep show) but so far this is the most interesting one I would say.  So wildlife feel ~

Damn alot of visitors standing all over the hills.  I think they accept unlimited visitors as long as there is a place for you to stand.  This is how eastern ppl operate business!!60

Snacking again because of the continuos rain from yesterday…so sick of the rain already!

61

Cutest souvenir I bought in Taiwan (about $7).

62

Lunch at Seven (same our seven “eleven”).  Like (*guilty*) the cup noodle because got real meat in it one.  噜味 also available.  Taiwanese loves 噜味.

63

Mochi Mochi Mochi! Chewy and nice =)

64

Looked for shelter and saw this museum.  Bought a sheep slipper. So cheap!

65

Nice or not this picture? Taken by me lei…

67

68

French Village.

Can’t have outdoor activities (rain ma) so continue eating (my favourite activity).

69

Hotpot with rose fruit tea.

70

Cute cat assistant keep calling us (来来来) to buy persimmon and pear.    So bought one each. Tasted so sweet =)

71

Little Swiss Garden

72

73

74

75

Misty weather Lol

76

77

Oh Switzerland! Oh Switzerland!  I hope I’ll be there one day.

78

Not Amsterdam la Lol!  I wish I can be there one day too to see beautiful tulips 🙂

79

Carton King!

80

Honey bee welcomed us.  So cute *muaks*

81

Pisa Tower made by carton/ paper!

82

OMG!  Almost everything made by carton (except the structure of the building la).

83

Hot pot with goat milk as soup base. Don’t ask me how it was taste ar…I did not had a chance to try it myself too! ARGHHH!

84

In-house dinner again 😀

Ok that’s all for day 2.  Will update more ya.

Bai Bai!

Leave a Reply

